Coaching Staff

Tim Davidson
Head Coach
  M: 0412 619 758 E: tjdavidson@gmail.com

Rob Taylor
Rugby Performance Manager

  M: 0451 277 751 E: r.taylor@sport.usyd.edu.au
Tom Carter
Athletic Performance Coordinator
  M: 0414 872 661 E: tom@humanperformance.com.au

2016 Coaches and Managers

1st Grade
Coach Tim Davidson 0412 619 758 tjdavidson@gmail.com
Coach Garrick Cowley 0431 605 004 g.cowley@bcgpartners.com
Coach Ben Roberts 0411 890 241 ben_roberts84@hotmail.com
Manager Luke Campton 0402 057 611 lcampton81@optusnet.com.au
Manager Evan Hoskins 0488 589 297 evan.hoskins@hotmail.com
Manager Scott Fraser 0417 403 302 s.c.fraser@bigpond.com
2nd Grade
Coach Ray Hudd 0451 984 287 rhudd@awedwards.com.au
Coach Gary Whitaker 0410 296 577 g.whitaker@sport.usyd.edu.au
Coach Tom Boidin 0435 714 068 tboi1890@uni.sydney.edu.au
Manager Ross Ryan 0412 305 925 rosseryan@tpg.com.au
Manager Murray Hudd 0431 713 595 flurohawk74@gmail.com
Manager Greg Smyth 0407 299 711 greglee15@gmail.com
3rd Grade
Coach Jack Leary 0404 363 732 j.leary@sport.usyd.edu.au
Coach Tom Heslop 0401 315 542 theslop@graincorp.com.au
Manager Dane McCarthy 0415 716 739 dane.mccarthy@salesforce.com
4th Grade
Coach Will Davies 0402 506 525 davieswill137@gmail.com
Coach Mitch Dansey 0407 003 351  mdansey@dijones.com.au
Manager Troy Isidro  0415 807 044 troyisidro@hotmail.com
Manager Sam Fifita 0427 553 718 samfifita@yahoo.com.au
Colts 1
Coach Rob Taylor 0451 277 751 r.taylor@sport.usyd.edu.au
Coach Joe Horn-Smith 0450 940 793 joehornsmith@hotmail.com
Manager Gareth Reynolds 0424 871 902 garethreynolds3@gmail.com
Colts 2
Coach James Caterson 0419 976 300 jcaterson@hotmail.com
Coach      
Manager      
Colts 3
Coach Rick Moore 0439 742 597 sixmoore@bigpond.com
Coach Gabriel Enright            0430 132 179 aotctech@gmail.com
Manager Ed Walgien 0450 682 053 edwalgien29@bigpond.com
Specialist Coaches
Grade S&C Nicolai Morris 0412 101 504 n.morris@sport.usyd.edu.au
Colts S&C Shane Ball 0403 677 579 s.ball@sport.usyd.edu.au
Rehab Coordinator Lou Lou Stanley 0404 305 647 l.stanley@sport.usyd.edu.au