Coaching Staff

Tim Davidson
Head Coach
  M: 0412 619 758 E: tjdavidson@gmail.com

Rob Taylor
Rugby Performance Manager

  M: 0451 277 751 E: r.taylor@sport.usyd.edu.au
Tom Carter
Athletic Performance Coordinator
  M: 0414 872 661 E: tom@humanperformance.com.au

2016 Coaches and Managers

1st Grade
Coach Tim Davidson 0412 619 758 tjdavidson@gmail.com
Coach Garrick Cowley 0431 605 004 g.cowley@bcgpartners.com
Coach Ben Roberts 0411 890 241 ben_roberts84@hotmail.com
Manager Luke Campton 0402 057 611 lcampton81@optusnet.com.au
Manager Seth Cohen 0417 389 156 seth.cohen5@gmail.com
2nd Grade
Coach Ray Hudd 0451 984 287 rhudd@awedwards.com.au
Coach Liam Winton 0423 965 494 liamwinton1@gmail.com
Manager Scott Fraser 0417 403 302 s.c.fraser@bigpond.com
Manager Ross Ryan 0412 305 925 rosseryan@tpg.com.au
Manager Murray Hudd    
3rd Grade
Coach Tom Heslop 0401 315 542 theslop@graincorp.com.au
Coach Gary Whitaker 0410 296 577 g.whitaker@sport.usyd.edu.au
Manager Peter Harris 0412 454 831 foxview@bigpond.net.au
4th Grade
Coach James Cameron 0449 253 485 jcineurope@yahoo.com
Coach Mitch Dansey 0407 003 531 mitchd@dijones.com.au
Manager Troy Isidro  0415 807 044 troyisidro@hotmail.com
Manager Sam Fifita    
Colts 1
Coach Rob Taylor 0451 277 751 r.taylor@sport.usyd.edu.au
Coach Joe Horn-Smith 0450 940 793 joehornsmith@hotmail.com
Manager Gavin Crawford 0452 473 989 gavinhamiltoncrawford@gmail.com
Colts 2
Coach James Caterson 0419 976 300 jcaterson@hotmail.com
Coach Ambrose Plaister 0466 802 057 ambrose.plaister@dimensional.com.au
Manager Tom Shaw 0405 248 987 tom.shaw.93@hotmail.com
Colts 3
Coach Rick Moore 0439 742 597 sixmoore@bigpond.com
Coach Gabriel Enright            0430 132 179 aotctech@gmail.com
Manager Ed Walgien 0450 682 053 edwalgien29@bigpond.com
Specialist Coaches
Grade S&C Nicolai Morris 0412 101 504 n.morris@sport.usyd.edu.au
Colts S&C Shane Ball 0403 677 579 s.ball@sport.usyd.edu.au
Leadership Bill Hovey 0412 670 110 bill.hovey@linchpingroupaustralia.com