2019 COACHING STAFF

1ST GRADE STAFF

Rob Taylor
Head Coach
M: 0451 277 751 E: r.taylor@sport.usyd.edu.au
Joe Horn-Smith
Assistant Coach
M: 04050 940 793 E: joehornsmith@hotmail.com 

Evan Hoskins
Team Manager 

M: 0488 589 297 E: evan.hoskins@hotmail.com 

Luke Campton
Team Manager

M: 0402 057 611 E: lcampton81@optusnet.com.au 

2ND GRADE STAFF

Ray Hudd
Head Coach
M: 0451 984 287 E: rhudd@awedwards.com.au 
Gareth Reynolds
Forwards Coach
M: 0424 871 902 E: garethreynolds3@gmail.com
Chris Deloose
Backs Coach
M:  E: c.delooze@tsc.nsw.edu.au 
Ross Ryan
Team Manager
M: 0412 305 925 E: rosseryan@bigbond.com.au
Thomas Gilmore
Team Manager
M: 0430 389 908 E: thomasgilmore2345@gmail.com

3RD GRADE STAFF

James Caterson
Head Coach
M: 0419 976 300 E: caterson.james@gmail.com
Ryan Burge
Assistant Coach
M: 0417 451 017 E: ryan.burge@acugroup.com.au 
Peter Harris
Team Manager
M:  E: 

4TH GRADE STAFF

Charles Carter
Head Coach

M: 0416 113 876 E: 

James Caterson
Assistant Coach

M: 0419 976 300 E: caterson.james@gmail.com

Laura Romeo
Team Manager

M: 0488 651 000 E: laurah.romeo@gmail.com 

Troy Isidro 
Team Manager

M: 0415 807 044 E: troyisidro@hotmail.com 

1ST COLTS STAFF

Michael Hodge
Head Coach
M:  0403 563 340 E: m.hodge@sport.usyd.edu.au
David Hickey
Assistant Coach
M: 0423 923 003 E: dhickey@savills.com.au
 

2ND COLTS STAFF

Pete Delavere
Head Coach
M:  0312 895 372 E: peterdelavere@nbnco.com.au
Aldy King
Assistant Coach
M: 0435 440 495 E: 
Anthony Jeffery
Team Manager
M:  E: 

3RD COLTS STAFF

Rick Moore
Head Coach
M: 0439 742 597  E: sixmoore@bigpond.com 
Eddie L'Estrange
Assistant Coach
M: 0402 278 041 E: eddie.lestrange@gmail.com 
Dylan Vieria
Assistant Coach
M: 0401 680 687 E: dylan.vieira94@hotmail.com
Ed Walgien
Team Manager
M: 0450 682 053 E: edwalgien29@bigpond.com 


WOMEN'S STAFF

Ben Evans
Head Coach
M: 0474 740 099  E: ben@bluebison.com.au
Nathan Ferguson
Assistant Coach
M: 0424 617 482 E: nathan.ferguson@northline.com.au

SPECIALIST COACHES

Sam Pervan
Head of S&C

M: 0407 161 840   E: s.pervan@sport.usyd.edu.au
Shane Ball
Colts S&C Coach
M: 0403 677 579 E: s.ball@sport.usyd.edu.au
Nicolai Morris
Women's S&C Coach
M: 0412 101 504 E: n.morris@sport.usyd.edu.au
Lou Lou Stanley
Rehab Coordinator 
M: 0404 305 647 E: l.stanley@sport.usyd.edu.au