2019 COACHING STAFF

1ST GRADE STAFF

Rob Taylor
Head Coach
M: 0451 277 751 E: r.taylor@sport.usyd.edu.au
Joe Horn-Smith
Assistant Coach
M: 04050 940 793 E: joehornsmith@hotmail.com 

2ND GRADE STAFF

Ray Hudd
Head Coach
M: 0451 984 287 E: rhudd@awedwards.com.au 
Gareth Reynolds
Assistant Coach
M: 0424 871 902 E: garethreynolds3@gmail.com

3RD GRADE STAFF

James Caterson
Head Coach
M: 0419 976 300 E: caterson.james@gmail.com
Ryan Burge
Assistant Coach
M: 0417 451 017 E: ryan.burge@acugroup.com.au 

4TH GRADE STAFF

Charles Carter
Head Coach

M: 0416 113 876 E: chasbiecarter@yahoo.com.au

1ST COLTS STAFF

Michael Hodge
Head Coach
M:  0403 563 340 E: m.hodge@sport.usyd.edu.au
David Hickey
Assistant Coach
M: 0423 923 003 E: dhickey@savills.com.au
 

2ND COLTS STAFF

Pete Delavere
Head Coach
M:  0312 895 372 E: peterdelavere@nbnco.com.au

3RD COLTS STAFF

Eddie L'Estrange
Head Coach
M: 0402 278 E: eddie.lestrange@gmail.com
Rick Moore
Assistant Coach
M: 0439 742 597  E: sixmoore@bigpond.com 
Dylan Vieria
Assistant Coach
M: 0401 680 687 E: dylan.vieira94@hotmail.com


WOMEN'S STAFF

Chris Delooze
Head Coach
M: 0414 900 524  E: c.delooze@sport.usyd.edu.au
Nathan Ferguson
Assistant Coach
M: 0424 617 482 E: nathan.ferguson@northline.com.au

SPECIALIST COACHES

Sam Pervan
Head of S&C

M: 0407 161 840   E: s.pervan@sport.usyd.edu.au
Kieran Hall
Colts S&C Coach
M:  E: k.hall@sport.usyd.edu.au
Lou Lou Stanley
Womens S&C Coach
Rehab Coordinator 
M: 0404 305 647 E: l.stanley@sport.usyd.edu.au