2019 COLTS DRAW

DATE DAY RD HOME V AWAY KICK OFF VENUE
06.04.19* Sat 1 Sydney Uni v Easts 11.50am SUFG (No.2 Oval)
13.04.19 Sat 2 Sydney Uni v Western Sydney 3pm St Paul's College Oval
19.04.19* Fri 3 Sydney Uni v Warringah 11.50am SUFG (No.2 Oval)
27.04.19 Sat 4 Eastwood v Sydney Uni 3pm T G Millner
04.05.19 Sat 5 Sydney Uni v Gordon 3pm SUFG (No.2 Oval)
11.05.19* Sat 6 Norths v Sydney Uni 11.50am Bon Andrews Oval
18.05.19* Sat 7 Sydney Uni v West Harbour 1.25pm St John's College Oval
25.05.19 Sat 8 Souths v Sydney Uni  3pm Forshaw Rugby Park
01.06.19 Sat 9 BYE v BYE
07.06.19# Fri 10 Sydney Uni v Randwick 8pm SUFG (No.2 Oval)
15.06.19 Sat 11 Manly v Sydney Uni 3pm Manly Oval
22.06.19 Sat 12 Sydney Uni v Eastwood 3pm St Paul's College Oval
29.06.19* Sat 13 Warringah v Sydney Uni 1.25pm Pittwater Rugby Park
06.07.19 Sat 14 Western Sydney v Sydney Uni 3pm Lidcombe Oval
13.07.19* Sat 15 Easts v Sydney Uni 11.50am Woollahra Oval
20.07.19 Sat 16 Sydney Uni v Easts 3pm St Paul's College Oval
27.07.19* Sat 17 Sydney Uni v Norths 11.50am SUFG (No.2 Oval)
03.08.19* Sat 18 West Harbour v Sydney Uni 11.50am Concord Oval
10.08.19 Sat QF Sydney Uni v Manly  1.40pm Coogee Oval
18.08.19 Sun SF Gordon v Sydney Uni 3pm Chatswood Oval
24.08.19 Sat GF TBC v TBC Coogee Oval

* Super Saturday
# Friday Night Lights

Venue Addresses

HOME TEAM GROUND ADDRESS
Eastern Suburbs Woollahra Oval O'Sullivan Road, Bellevue Hill
Eastwood T.G. Millner 146 Vimiera Road, Eastwood
Gordon Chatswood Oval Albert Avenue, Chatswood
Manly Manly Oval Sydney Road, Manly
Northern Suburbs Bon Andrews Oval Miller Street, North Sydney
Randwick Coogee Oval Brook Street, Coogee
Southern Districts Forshaw Rugby Park 223 Belgrave Esplanade, Sylvania Waters
Warringah Pittwater Rugby Park 1472 Pittwater Rd, Narrabeen
West Harbour Concord Oval Loftus Street, Concord
Western Sydney Lidcombe Oval Church Street, Lidcombe