2019 GRADE DRAW

DATE DAY RD HOME V AWAY KICK OFF VENUE
06.04.19* Sat 1 Sydney Uni v Easts 3pm SUFG (No.2 Oval)
13.04.19 Sat 2 Western Sydney v Sydney Uni 3pm Lidcombe Oval
19.04.19* Fri 3 Sydney Uni v Warringah 3pm SUFG (No.2 Oval)
27.04.19# Sat 4 Sydney Uni v Eastwood 3pm Glen Willow, Mudgee
04.05.19 Sat 5 Gordon v Sydney Uni 3pm Chatswood Oval
11.05.19* Sat 6 Norths v Sydney Uni 3pm North Sydney Oval
18.05.19* Sat 7 Sydney Uni v West Harbour 3pm SUFG (No.2 Oval)
25.05.19 Sat 8 Sydney Uni v Souths 3pm SUFG (No.2 Oval)
01.06.19 Sat 9 BYE v BYE 3pm
08.06.19 Sat 10
Randwick v Sydney Uni 3pm Coogee Oval
15.06.19 Sat 11 Sydney Uni v Manly 3pm SUFG (No.2 Oval)
22.06.19 Sat 12 Eastwood v Sydney Uni 3pm T G Millner
29.06.19* Sat 13 Warringah v Sydney Uni 3pm Pittwater Rugby Park
06.07.19 Sat 14 Sydney Uni v Western Sydney 3pm SUFG (No.2 Oval)
13.07.19* Sat 15 Easts v Sydney Uni 3pm Woollahra Oval
20.07.19 Sat 16 Souths v Sydney Uni 3pm Forshaw Rugby Park
27.07.19* Sat 17 Sydney Uni v Norths 3pm SUFG (No.2 Oval)
03.08.19* Sat 18 West Harbour v Sydney Uni 3pm Concord Oval
10.08.19 Sat QF Sydney Uni v Manly 3pm SUFG (No.2 Oval)
17.08.19 Sat SF Sydney Uni  v Norths 3.10pm North Sydney Oval
24.08.19 Sat GF Sydney Uni v Warringah 3.10pm Bank West Stadium

* Super Saturday
# Country Round

SUFC Game Day Entry Prices

Venue Addresses

HOME TEAM GROUND ADDRESS (click for directions) 
Eastern Suburbs Woollahra Oval O'Sullivan Road, Bellevue Hill
Eastwood T.G. Millner 146 Vimiera Road, Eastwood
Gordon Chatswood Oval Albert Avenue, Chatswood
Manly Manly Oval Sydney Road, Manly
Northern Suburbs North Sydney Oval Miller Street, North Sydney
Randwick Coogee Oval Brook Street, Coogee
Southern Districts Forshaw Rugby Park 223 Belgrave Esplanade, Sylvania Waters
Warringah Pittwater Rugby Park 1472 Pittwater Rd, Narrabeen
West Harbour Concord Oval Loftus Street, Concord
Western Sydney Lidcombe Oval Church Street, Lidcombe