The Aon Women's Uni 7s Series is a tournament for senior female 7s players from University representative teams, conducted by Rugby Australia. The upcoming 2021 season is to be contested by nine teams from around Australia. The Series will span four regionally based tournaments over two weekends. There will then be two National Tournaments to determine the overall winner following the Regional Tournaments.

The 2021 series kicks off on 27 March at Woollahra Oval. See more details here >

2021 Aon University 7s Series Participating Universities:

Pool A: The University of Queensland alongside Bond University, Griffith University, the University of Adelaide and Melbourne University. 

Pool B: University of Sydney, the University of Canberra, the University of Technology Sydney and the University of Newcastle.

2021 Aon University Sevens Series Draw:
Regional Round One: 27-28 March 

Pool A: Easts Rugby Club, Brisbane 
Pool B: Woollahra Oval, Sydney 

Regional Round Two: 10-11 April 
Pool A: Surfers Paradise Rugby Club, Surfers Paradise

Pool B: No. 2 Sports Ground, Newcastle 

National Round One: 1-2 May 
New South Wales

National Round Two: 15-16 May 

Head Coach, Manny Posadas has announced his squad of 23 ahead of the 2021 AON Uni 7s series. The squad has an exciting mix of returning players in the likes of Piper Duck, Grace Hamilton and Freya Clayhills as well as a host of up and coming talent in Claudia NielsenBridget Clark and Isla Norman-Bell. The team is also bolstered with experienced AON players in, Arabella McKenzie, Lori Cramer and Sophie Bell who join the USYD squad from the UTS, Uni of Queensland and Griffith Uni teams resepectively. 

Annika Mountstephens Sydney Uni
Arabella McKenzie Randwick Magic
Bridget Clark Sydney Uni
Claudia Nielsen Sydney Uni / Tamworth
Courtney Shultz Sydney Uni 
Faitala Moleka Blacktown Scorpians
Freya Clayhills Sydney Uni
Georgina Tuipulotu Blacktown Scorpians
Grace Hamilton Sydney Uni
Haylee Hifo Blacktown Scorpians
Isla Norman Bell Sydney Uni
Jade Sheridan Terrigal
Kieran Berry Southern Districts
Lori Cramer Sydney Uni
Maddeline Robinson Terrigal
Maddisen Mitchell Sydney Uni
Margot Vella Warringah
Milla Elaro Blacktown Scorpians
Olivia Brooks Southern Districts
Olivia O'Donnell Sydney Uni
Piper Duck (c) Sydney Uni
Sophie Bell Griffith Uni
Tylah Vallance Sydney Uni
Mannny Posadas Head Coach
Greg Jeloudev Assistant Coach
David Gee Team Manager
Chris Delooze Director of Women's Rugby
Lizzy Donnelly Phsyio